Contact

 

Management Sofie Castella, Managing Director,                   +45 93 51 11 20, sofie@ddsa.dk
Education and networking activities Sniff Andersen Nexø, Funding Coordinator, +45 31 90 35 39, sniff@ddsa.dk
Fellowship Evaluation Committee Mette Specht Andersen, Funding Coordinator, +45 24 89 25 08, mette@ddsa.dk
Events Sandra Franco Iborra, Event Planner,            +45 93 51 35 46, sandra@ddsa.dk
Service Design Marius Laurberg Cortsen, Service Designer, +45 93 51 11 25, marius@ddsa.dk
Secretariat secretariat@ddsa.dk