The Danish Data Science Academy will be hosted by the Technical University of Denmark and will be established during 2021.

The chair and vice chair of the academy will be Lars Kai Hansen, Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science, Technical University of Denmark and Anders Krogh, Professor, Center for Health Data Science and Department of Computer Science, University of Copenhagen.

The Academy will have a Board of Directors, a Managing Director leading the DDSA secretariat, an International & National Advisory Panels and two committees that will assess and set priorities for the applications received for the activities and scholarships the Academy will support.

Learn more:
Board of Directors
Fellowship Evaluation Committee
Education & Networking Committee
International Advisory Panel
National Advisory Panel
Young Academy Panel